People, Planet & Peace
The Massachusetts Affiliate of the Green Party of the United States

current members of state committee

Last Name

First Name

Member -1  Alternate - 2

Active

District / Region

Gender

Party

Committee 1

Committee 2

E-Mail 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrews

John

1

Y

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

CDLC

 

jandrews166@gmail.com

Andrews

Matthew

1

Y

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

 

 

 

matthewandrews80@gmail.com

Ayala

Angel

1

Y

Western Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

LC

 

angelayala42@yahoo.com

Beal

Roni

1

Y

Central Region

Female

Green-Rainbow

CP

AdCom

ronib30@comcast.net

Cady

Brian

1

Y

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

 

 

briancady413@yahoo.com

Clancy

Barbara

2

Y

Western Metropolitan Region

Female

 

 

 

bclancy122@earthlink.net

Conquest III

Arthur

2

N

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Unenrolled

 

 

awcii@yahoo.com

Crawford

Brian

1

 

Western Region

Male

 

 

 

bdc1979@live.com

Dicalogero

Charlene

1

Y

Central Region

Female

Green-Rainbow

CDLC

 

charlene@camelotcohousing.com

Elias

Darlene

1

Y

Western Region

Female

Green-Rainbow

 

AdCom

eliasdarlene@yahoo.com

Factor

Daniel

1

Y

Western Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

 

AdCom

factordanny@gmail.com

Jennifer

Homitz

1

Y

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Female

Green-Rainbow

 

AdCom

jennifer.homitz@gmail.com

Kontoff

Daniel

1

Y

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

 

 

daniel.kontoff@yahoo.com

Merelice

ML

2

N

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Female

Green-Rainbow

FFC

 

merelice@gmail.com

Palmer-Fortune

Joyce

1

Y

Western Region

Female

Green-Rainbow

CMC

CPC

jpfortune@comcast.net

Pintado

Manuel

1

Y

Western Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

FFC

AC

mantronman2003@yahoo.com

Rolde

David

1

Y

West Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

 

 

davidrolde@comcast.net

Stevens

Daphne

1

Y

Western Region

Female

Green-Rainbow

MDVR

 

daphnetstevens4@gmail.com

Walton

Ralph

1

Y

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

CDLC

 

rwaltongrp@yahoo.com

Williams

Gregory

2

N

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

LC

 

gcw2849@yahoo.com

Yarden

Elie

1

Y

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

 

AdCom

yen.yarden@verizon.net

Do you like this page?

Be the first to comment