current members of state committee

Last Name

First Name

Member -1  Alternate - 2

Active

District / Region

Gender

Party

Committee

1

Committee 2

E-Mail 1

Andrews

John

1

Y

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

CDLC

ANMWG

jandrews166@gmail.com

Andrews

Matthew

1

Y

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

 

AdCom

 

matthewandrews80@gmail.com

David Ebony

Barkley

2

Y

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

 

 

 

blackindian_art@verizon.net

Beal

Roni

1

Y

Central Region

Female

Green-Rainbow

CPC

Fun Fin Com

ronib30@comcast.net

Boutet

Karen

2

Y

Western Metropolitan Region

Female

Green-Rainbow

 

 

karenboutet@gmail.com

Brown

Hal

1

Y

Northeast Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

ANMWG

Com Com

halbrownnscgrp017@gmail.com

Cady

Brian

1

Y

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

MDVR

 

briancady413@yahoo.com

Connell

Sean

1

Y

Southeast Region

Male

Unenrolled

AdCom

 

sean.connell88@gmail.com

Conquest III

Arthur

2

N

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Unenrolled

 

 

awcii@yahoo.com

Dicalogero

Charlene

1

Y

Central Region

Female

Green-Rainbow

CDLC

Adcom

charlene@camelotcohousing.com

Factor

Daniel

1

Y

Western Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

 

AdCom

factordanny@gmail.com

Gerloff

Joshua

1

Y

Northeast region

Male

Green-Rainbow

MDVR

AdCom

joshuagerloff@gmail.com

Harris

Brian

1

Y

First Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

 

 

harrisbrian321@gmail.com

Kontoff

Daniel

1

Y

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

 

 

daniel.kontoff@yahoo.com

Pascucci

Mike

2

Y

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

 

 

pascucci.m@gmail.com

Patterson

Patrick

2

Y

Northeast Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

 

 

ppattmwilk@mac.com

Rolde

David

1

Y

West Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

SCRWG

 

davidrolde@comcast.net

Stamas

Jed

2

Y

Pioneer Valley

Male

Green-Rainbow

Fun Fin Com

 

jstamas@gmail.com

Vaglica

Mike

2

Y

West Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

 

 

iravaglica@gmail.com

Walton

Ralph

1

Y

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

 

 

rwaltongrp@yahoo.com

Williams

Gregory

2

N

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

 

 

gcw2849@yahoo.com

Yarden

Elie

1

Y

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

MDVR

AdCom

yen.yarden@verizon.net

 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.