current members of state committee

Last Name

First Name

Member -1  Alternate - 2

Active

District / Region

Gender

Party

Committee

1

Committee 2

E-Mail 1

Andrews

John

1

Y

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

CDLC

 

jandrews166@gmail.com

Andrews

Matthew

1

Y

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

 

AdCom

 

matthewandrews80@gmail.com

Ayala

Angel

2

Y

Western Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

LC

 

angelayala42@yahoo.com

Beal

Roni

1

Y

Central Region

Female

Green-Rainbow

CPC

AdCom

ronib30@comcast.net

Cady

Brian

1

Y

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

MDVR

 

briancady413@yahoo.com

Clancy

Barbara

2

Y

Western Metropolitan Region

Female

 

 

 

bclancy122@earthlink.net

Connell

Sean

1

Y

Southeast Region

Male

Unenrolled

AdCom

 

sean.connell88@gmail.com

Conquest III

Arthur

2

N

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Unenrolled

 

 

awcii@yahoo.com

Crawford

Brian

1

 

Western Region

Male

 

AdCom

 

bdc1979@live.com

Dicalogero

Charlene

1

Y

Central Region

Female

Green-Rainbow

CDLC

 

charlene@camelotcohousing.com

Elias

Darlene

2

Y

Western Region

Female

Green-Rainbow

 

AdCom

eliasdarlene@yahoo.com

Factor

Daniel

1

Y

Western Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

 

AdCom

factordanny@gmail.com

Gerloff

Joshua

1

Y

Northeast region

Male

Green-Rainbow

MDVR

AdCom

joshuagerloff@gmail.com

Kontoff

Daniel

1

Y

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

 

 

daniel.kontoff@yahoo.com

Pintado

Manuel

2

Y

Western Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

FFC

AC

mantronman2003@yahoo.com

Rolde

David

1

Y

West Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

SCRWG

 

davidrolde@comcast.net

Walton

Ralph

1

Y

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

 

 

rwaltongrp@yahoo.com

Williams

Gregory

2

N

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

LC

 

gcw2849@yahoo.com

Yarden

Elie

1

Y

First Boston Metropolitan Region

Male

Green-Rainbow

MDVR

AdCom

yen.yarden@verizon.net

 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.