2016 Metro West Regional Convention

Convention Plans

The convention is currently being planned by the Assabet River Valley Chapter and the Reading Town Committee.

Cities and Towns

The Metro West region is made up of Acton, Ashland, Ayer, Bedford, Billerica, Boxborough, Carlisle, Chelmsford, Concord, Dover, Dracut, Dunstable, Framingham, Groton, Holliston, Hudson, Lincoln, Littleton, Lowell, Marlborough, Maynard, Medfield, Medway, Millis, Natick, Needham, Pepperell, Sherborn, Shirley, Stow, Sudbury, Tewksbury, Tyngsborough, Waltham, Wayland, Wellesley, Westford, Weston, and Wilmington.

Will you come?

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.