Party Officers

Elected at our Annual Convention, May 11, 2024

Female Co-Chair: Gloria Caballero Roca

Male Co-Chair: Gus Steeves

Party Treasurer: Brian Cady 

Party Secretary: Kate Hamel

Communications Director: Eileen Wheeler Sheehan

Membership Director: Penelope Herideen

Fundraising Director: vacant

National Committee delegates:  Lois Gagnon and Henry Rose

National Committee alternates: Mike Pascucci and Maureen Doyle