Elected Officials

Featured list of Green-Rainbow Party members currently serving in elected or appointed office, by town.

Vincent O'Connor - Amherst Town Meeting

Ian Jackson - Arlington MLK, Jr Day Committee

Charlene DiCalogero - Berlin Library Trustee

Wayne Miller - Beverly Planning Board 

Laurance Kimbrough - Cambridge School Committee

Tar Larner - Concord Housing Board

David Spanagel - Lancaster Library Trustee

Damon Jespersen - Newbury Select Board

Matthew Moncreaff - Princeton Select Board

Bryan Moss - Shrewsbury Town Meeting

Sharon Moss - Shrewsbury Town Meeting

Maureen Doyle - Southbridge Conservation Commission, Vice Chair

Roni Beal - Westminster Historical Commission, Chair

Nat Fortune - Whately Energy Committee

Joyce Palmer-Fortune - Whately Select Board

Showing 4 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Charlene DiCalogero
    commented 2018-08-22 19:26:50 -0400 · Flag
    We appreciate when people can update us on new Green-Rainbow Party elected and appointed officials. Please send updates to [email protected]
  • Elie Yarden
    commented 2017-11-22 11:08:59 -0500 · Flag
    Are you sure that this is complete? Some people, including myself, are under the impression that newly elected Cambridge School Board member, Laurance Kimbrough is a GRP member. Please check and let us know if this is incorrect. When is it to be updated? Why do I receive it now? Merelice is no longer with us, and that is strongly felt.
  • Diane Griffin
    commented 2013-04-03 08:08:25 -0400 · Flag
    alright, Lenox Town Committee!
  • Nathanael Fortune
    published this page in Elections and Candidates 2011-09-28 22:52:00 -0400